Thu. March 11, 2021 10 am PT | 11 am MT | 12 pm CT | 1 pm ET

Over the last three decades there has been a massive paradigm shift in missions that is marked by a ground swell of local churches that no longer perceive missions simply as sending individuals and finances to mission organizations. Growing numbers of churches desire to do missions in a way that is focused, has lasting impact, and bears their unique fingerprints.

Many of these churches are no longer content to serve only in support roles from a distance, instead they desire opportunities for active engagement. While this shift represents a positive change, it presents challenges to many mission organizations as they seek to address the expectations of local churches.

“Mission agencies can no longer afford to do traditional missions better. They must start thinking paradigmatically differently.”
Author George Miley- “Loving the Church, Blessing the Nations”

If you are part of a missions organization that desires to do missions “with” and not “for” churches, you won’t want to miss this important webinar featuring Matthew Ellison of Sixteen:Fifteen, Denny Spitters of Pioneers USA and special guest Rebekah of Cafe10/40. Together we will explore the characteristics of missions organizations that honor churches and discuss how agencies and churches can work together more meaningfully and effectively for the sake of advancing the Gospel globally.

Register Now.