Thu. Feb. 11, 2021 10 am PT | 11 am MT | 12 pm CT | 1 pm ET

Some of Your Best Kingdom Workers are Hidden in Plain Sight
Engaging Your Business People in Kingdom Impact

At times marketplace workers and business leaders find it hard to see their potential for kingdom impact. Churches often find it challenging to engage these members and help them plug into kingdom work.

Join us for this webinar with special guests Mike Baer, Robert Bush, Marvin Procter and Richard Weidner with TriVenture – The BAM Launchpad as we discuss some of the reasons for this and offer suggestions on mobilizing the business people in your congregation. You might even find out that some of your best kingdom workers are hidden in plain sight!

Register now!