Today, there is an almost universal assumption out there that missionary sending is in decline. Is it? Some claim that support raising for missionaries is not sustainable, not practical, and not as effective as other options. Are these claims true? More importantly, is sending and supporting missionaries even a Biblical mandate? If you believe that the New Testament teaches a sending paradigm, then we need to obey and send regardless of the shifting culture. On the other hand, if you think that sending is just one option among many strategic options, that changes how you consider sending substantially.

Webinar
Thur. Dec 16, 2021
10 am PST | 11 am MST | 12 pm CST | 1 pm EST
Register Now