Registration Deadline!

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

NOVEMBER 9 & 10, 2021
DALLAS / FORT WORTH, TX

121 COMMUNITY CHURCH
GRAPEVINE, TX

LIVE 2-Day Workshop Pricing:

.

$250 / one person
$500 / up to 5 people

 

LIVE 2-Day Workshop Schedule:

.

November 9 – 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

8:30 AM   Check-In
9:00 AM    Worship
9:15 AM    Introduction & Welcome
10:00 AM  Session 1
11:00 PM  Break
11:10 PM  Introduction to Partners
11:45 PM  Lunch
12:45 PM  Session 2
1:45 PM    Break
2:00 PM    Session 3
3:00 PM    Break
3:15 PM    Session 4
4:15 PM    Wrap Up
4:30 PM    Dismiss

 

November 10 – 9:00 am – 4:00 pm 

9:00 AM     Session 5
10:00 AM   Break
10:15 AM   Session 6
11:15 AM   Lunch
12:45 PM   Session 7
1:45 PM     Break
2:00 PM     Panel Discussion / Q&A
3:00 PM     Call to Action / Next Steps
4:00 PM     Conclude & Dismiss

 
Join Sixteen:Fifteen for The Mobilized Church workshop! Together we will explore seven keys to help your church and missions leaders cultivate a vibrant missions culture, unlocking your church’s potential to reach the nations.
.
For two decades, Sixteen:Fifteen has coached countless churches across the United States helping them deepen and strengthen their global missions engagement. After evaluating our most effective and fruitful churches, we found certain commonalities that are evidenced in Scripture. We have collected data, experiences, and wisdom from these churches, creating two interactive options that will help your church develop a personalized plan, owned by church and missions leaders, to cultivate a vibrant missions culture to engage the nations more effectively.
.
We call this The Mobilized ChurchKeys to Unlock Missions Potential.
.
Hear from noted speakers, missions thinkers, and authors. Break-out sessions are strategically scheduled to help your church dig deeper so you can apply biblically-based concepts in the context of your church and entire congregation.

REGISTRATION OPENS SOON

Denny Spitters
denny.spitters@orlandoteam.com

David Wilson
david.wilson@avmi.org

Michael Van Huis
mvanhuis@missionexus.org

Rebekah
rebekah@cafe1040.com

Robert Mullen
robertm@partnersintl.org

John Ward
jward@encompassworld.org

Rory Bonte
rory@globalfrontiermissions.com

Ron Clipp
ronc@ssmfi.org